Challenging Time

Float Away

It is a challenging time and we all need to keep reminding ourselves that this shall pass too.

I am very grateful for having a job where I can work fully remotely, keeps the paycheck coming. I also have a team who will always stand by me and I have the yoga family who are here in spirit with me. 

When mind is so much at unrest and in need of such constant reminders, practice of peace gets really challenging. 

I have been trying my best to keep myself going with writing and painting. Both these ways of expression are gifts and also an outlet.

For a change, posting this poem.

Born free We were 

To fly and float Everywhere 
No boundaries No cages 

No barriers Of race or ages 
Colorful Yet colorless 

The beautiful Perfect mess 

In those gardens 

Where lily blooms 

In every seasons 

Will meet you soon
In those labyrinth 

Will silently walk 

Beating hearts 

Will eventually talk 
Teary eyes 

Will gaze 

Clearing up

Every haze 
Will be singing 

Songs of longing 

Will be cherishing 

True belonging 
Until then 

Let’s pray 

Sending love

& Warm Sunrays 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close