Just Another Human

I took forever, wondering how do I introduce myself and how does it even matter. I am nothing special, not different from you.

  • Why is it needed that you know who I am?
  • Isn’s it enough that my words resonate your thoughts?

My blogs are nothing but my generalized thoughts based on life experience that are not so unique. An expression of emotions, some subtle and others not so much. Some pleasant and then none. I will let you figure that out yourself and then hear what you feel.

I started writing thoughts in poetry when I was eight, disappointed walking back from missing an opportunity to see a dancing bear some kids told me about. Kicking rocks in puddles, left on muddy roads after a fresh rain. Thats where it all begin …I still clearly remember.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close